Reviews

section-7e6749d
Here is what our customers have to say about us:
EXCELLENT
71 reviews on
Krista Enders
Krista Enders
January 1, 2022.
The staff was awesome and professional. They took care on my son from beginning to end of wisdom teeth removal.
Read more
Kim Baum
Kim Baum
December 29, 2021.
Torey Patterson
Torey Patterson
December 13, 2021.
Jennifer Flores
Jennifer Flores
December 8, 2021.
Marci Cribbs
Marci Cribbs
November 5, 2021.
Jason Lamprecht
Jason Lamprecht
October 26, 2021.
John Courtney
John Courtney
October 19, 2021.
Excellent treatment. I was taken care of on short notice. Dr. Schacht is great. Entire staff is great. Great experience
Read more
Vicky C
Vicky C
October 15, 2021.
Outstanding all around. Skilled and painless surgery even without sedation. Dr. Schacht and Pricilla provided compassionate support throughout. Dr. Schacht takes time answering all questions at every stage of the way, and offers caring follow up. Highly recommend.
Read more
Alexis Ramos-saenz
Alexis Ramos-saenz
October 14, 2021.
Great discount and amazing prices for an extraction and getting a crown. Amazing love it and they were so friendly. They did the surgery very quickly as well I love it
Read more
Denver Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
Based on 9 Reviews
Caitlyn M.
Caitlyn M.
2022-01-10 16:01:07
God bless this man. After being ignored and pushed to the side for a month after an infection from my wisdom tooth surgery, I came here as my last hope. I...
Alisha M.
Alisha M.
2020-09-08 18:45:51
I highly recomend this office everyone here is nice and the Dr. Schacht was awesome with me.
Nina O.
Nina O.
2019-07-29 22:10:12
This is the year for oral surgery for my family, and we are so glad we found Dr. Schacht. He's an excellent oral surgeon, and calms his patients and their...
Denver Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
4.9
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Facebook
Delynn Coldiron
Delynn Coldiron
2021-05-03T19:58:05+0000
My son is incredibly fearful of dentistry, needles, etc. We were here because he is so afraid and needed full sedation... to get the remaining work done. They did an amazing job! They were professional and helpful and did great work. So appreciative of them and the great service they provided. Especially with a challenging case!! Thank you so much!read more
Carolynn Kingsley
Carolynn Kingsley
2021-02-04T15:29:52+0000
The kindness shown, the relaxed atmosphere and the relatively painless extraction. Dr. Schacht is quite skilled & I am... grateful for the Courtesy.read more
Mike Ward
Mike Ward
2021-01-08T19:43:12+0000
I came here for a issue I had after the surgery and had to deal with for the third straight time of visiting this... office nasty attitudes from the nurses and mostly from the surgeon himself! Walked away from my appointment feeling like I was burdening them with my appointment and on top of that they didn’t even speak to each other with respect I will not be coming back!!!!!read more
Kathy Schultz
Kathy Schultz
2020-11-18T00:48:44+0000
This is one of the finest dentists for surgery that you can go to. i am an old lady and have alot of dental... experience. They are all professional an Dr. Schacht is one of the best you will ever find nationally. kathyread more
Jim Outlaw
Jim Outlaw
2020-10-15T21:18:23+0000
Nothing different stay the way you are
Beth Sherry
Beth Sherry
2020-10-13T23:10:16+0000
I thought the office was clean and organized. Doc was gentle, personable, and kind. My healing is going better than I... thought it would!read more
Joe N Martinez
Joe N Martinez
2020-10-12T19:47:42+0000
they are all so professional they answer any questions that you have and the office is covid sanitize which make it... comfortableread more
Wade Burkholder
Wade Burkholder
2020-09-02T18:38:36+0000
Great surgeon and very patient and understanding.
Leon Baber
Leon Baber
2020-07-16T21:15:32+0000
I have visited both the Northern and Southern offices. Both were very nice and had separate doors for entry and... exit... very mindful " COVID19 Precautions " being practiced at these offices.read more
Carol Yorkey Van Gytenbeek
Carol Yorkey Van Gytenbeek
2020-06-29T02:42:22+0000
Dr. Schacht is very knowledgeable and staff very friendly. I brought my 85 yr. old mother into his office and they were... very kind and gentle with her. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!read more
Fina Walker
Fina Walker
2020-06-25T14:49:52+0000
I was worried about having oral surgery, but felt more confident after my consultation with Dr Schacht.
Elizabeth Zavala Sarabia
Elizabeth Zavala Sarabia
2020-06-21T07:21:31+0000
They were great! I was super nervous, but they were very patient with me. Thank you!
Izabella Rose
Izabella Rose
2020-03-30T15:04:56+0000
The best care I received, after many years of suffering ,and be ignore by many doctors claiming theirs knowledge about... the my health problem. Dr.Schachis the best knowledgeable,caring doctor.read more
Zendie Mai
Zendie Mai
2020-03-04T15:21:19+0000
Dr. Schacht was amazing! He helped put my mind at ease and the procedure went very smooth and quick. His staff was very... accommodating and nice as well. They truly have your best interest at heart and to make you feel at ease.read more
Lois Bielicki
Lois Bielicki
2020-02-27T16:00:04+0000
Great experience all the way around! Highly recommend! Very thankful for kindness of the staff and helping me!!
Robyn Forcier
Robyn Forcier
2020-02-17T19:23:18+0000
Dr. Schacht and his staff are amazing. He removed my wisdom teeth and recently has done some more work. I was very... nervous but he put me at ease. He's very understanding and is great at explaining the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Schacht.read more
Tilyn Walker
Tilyn Walker
2019-12-04T15:50:28+0000
The Doctor and the staff were extremely patient and very caring! Hands down the best oral surgeon in Colorado!
Lonnie Daniels
Lonnie Daniels
2019-11-12T16:44:27+0000
Best place to have any dental work done. I was very comfortable. And they pulled my wisdom teeth. #1. Great job.
Jean Hackley
Jean Hackley
2019-11-07T16:08:30+0000
Excellent information on proposed procedur
Bruce Francy
Bruce Francy
2019-10-27T20:43:24+0000
Dr. Schacht is very caring and an outstanding oral surgeon. Can't go wrong with this staff. Very friendly, very... competent!read more
Reginald Holmes
Reginald Holmes
2019-10-10T14:21:23+0000
Great staff and great doctor!
Eleanor Riehl
Eleanor Riehl
2019-10-07T18:18:15+0000
The Dr was very good. Surgery went very good. Staff very friendly and helpful
Cindy Blanchard-Kronig
Cindy Blanchard-Kronig
2019-10-04T18:12:26+0000
Dr. Schacht and his staff are very personable and caring. Dr. Schacht spends time with your discussing your specific... needs. Oral surgery can be no fun but Dr. Schacht and his team do their best to make it as smooth as possible.read more
Becky Marie Clay
Becky Marie Clay
2019-06-01T00:06:26+0000
Wonderful experience all around!
Erika Phelps
Erika Phelps
2018-02-14T15:49:03+0000
Dr. Schacht was very personable and knowledgeable! He even personally called me to make sure I was doing ok!
Sarah-Marie Barclay
Sarah-Marie Barclay
2017-02-01T16:33:58+0000
I appreciated all of the loving care & expertise. Dr Schacht provided. They eased our minds and took care of my... daughter from start to finish getting her scheduled right away and without complications. The Dr followed up with us at home to make sure she was ok & managing well. Thank you so very much! From a worried to a grateful Mom. 4 impacted wisdom teeth are no longer an issue & she's healing well♡read more
Kristy Afraimi
Kristy Afraimi
2017-01-05T23:23:38+0000
Very thankful for Dr Schacht and staff at Denver Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. My son had his wisdom teeth out today,... and they were wonderful! Putting up with a worried mom with 5,356 questions, asked twice, is no small task and they were unbelievably patient and kind. Made small talk with my son to make him feel at ease and The Dr even walked out in the snow himself to give me additional info. Thank you all! Highly recommend!read more
Nicole Freyta
Nicole Freyta
2016-11-22T16:24:20+0000
This was the best place, the staff was excellent. They answered all our questions very professional & took really good... care of our daughterread more
Next Reviews

Why Choose Us?
Denver oral surgeon, Dr. Matthew Schacht has been well trained in dental implants, wisdom teeth removal, bone grafting, orthognathic (corrective jaw) surgery, temporomandibular joint (TMJ) surgery, maxillofacial trauma, jaw reconstruction and oral pathology.

Accessibility